Upcoming Events

Eyeforpharma

Contact us to pre-arrange a meeting.

Visit the conference website

DATE:

31 Mar - 1 Apr 2020

LOCATION:

Barcelona, Spain

WEBINAR - Gene Therapy Approach to Ophthalmic Treatment Needs

Tuesday March 31 at 8 am PT; 11 am EST; 5 pm CET      
Duration 1 hr.

Ocular gene therapy research has made rapid progress in the past few years. Join our webinar and listen to Prof. Andrew Lotery, from University Hospital  Southampton, explaining the rational for gene therapy and the progress made so far. The recent successful gene therapy clinical trials have been promising, but what are the next steps needed to develop ocular gene therapy further? Join our webinar and find out.

Click here to register.

If you would like to get in contact with our Ophthalmology team or submit an RFP please send an email to ophthalmology@tfscro.com.

 

DATE:

31 Mar, 2020

LOCATION:

WEBINAR

The Future of Swedish & Danish Life Science 2020

Contact us to pre-arrange a meeting.

Visit the conference website

DATE:

2 Apr, 2020

LOCATION:

Lund, Sweden

Clinical Trials Conference

Contact us to pre-arrange a meeting.

Visit the conference website

DATE:

2 - 3 Sep, 2020

LOCATION:

Copenhagen, Denmark

OCT Nordics

Contact us to pre-arrange a meeting.

Visit the conference website

DATE:

21 - 22 Oct, 2020

LOCATION:

Copenhagen, Denmark